Rete Agenti

Azzera filtri
Area agenti

Stefano Rivellini

telefono: +39 331 3081602
email: stefano.rivellini@sidespa.it

Coordianatore area:
  • Lombardia
  • Triveneto
  • Liguria
  • Piemonte
  • Emilia romagna
  • Marche
  • Umbria
  • Abruzzo
  • Molise
  • Sardegna

Ciro Patalano

telefono: +39 335 5230924
email: ciro.patalano@sidespa.it

Coordianatore area:
  • Toscana
  • Lazio
  • Campania
  • Puglia
  • Basilicata
  • Calabria
  • Sicilia

Italia - Abruzzo - Molise

Luigi Flacco

Via Nazionale Adriatica Sud 93/D
Francavilla a Mare
66023

telefono: +39 085 4912652
fax: +39 085 4912652
email: abruzzo@sidespa.it
cellulare: +39 348 5117199

Consulenza illuminotecnica:
Daniele Flacco - cell. + 39 328 6163814

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Calabria

2F ELECTRIC SNC di Giuseppe Fregola & C.

Via Sicilia 3
Catanzaro
88100

telefono: +39 0961 789299
fax: +39 0961 787630
email: calabria@sidespa.it
email: info@fregolarappresentanze.it

Consulenza illuminotecnica:
Arch. Giuseppe Arena cell. +39 339 6258687
Francesco Fregola cell. +39 393 9555867

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Campania - Basilicata

Luci & Lux srls

Via Armando Lamberti, 16
Cava de’ Tirreni
84013

email: campania@sidespa.it
email: info.lucielux@gmail.com
cellulare: +39 340 8673395

Consulenza illuminotecnica: 

Memoli Andrea cell. +39 340 8672395

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Emilia Romagna

Maurizio Giungi

Via Dell’Artigianato 12
Riccione
47838

telefono: +39 0541 1733253
fax: +39 0541 1733081
email: emiliaromagna@sidespa.it
email: maurizio.giungi@gmail.com
cellulare: +39 335 5702397

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Lazio

AGENZIA ARTRES srls

Via dei Meli, 3 - Ariccia
Roma

email: lazio@sidespa.it
email: info@artres.it
cellulare: +39 393 1999639

 

 

 

 

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Liguria, Piemonte (solo province AL - CN)

Maurizio Palmieri

Via Maurizio Sacchi 8/33
Genova
16131

telefono: +39 010 8690193
fax: +39 010 8690193
email: liguria@sidespa.it
email: palmieri.maurizio@fastwebnet.it
cellulare: +39 393 3334033

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Lombardia

Headquarter Side SPA

Via Cattaneo 90
Lissone
20851

telefono: +39 039 2449001
fax: +39 039 2459338
email: info@sidespa.it

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Lombardia (solo province CO - LC - VA - SO)

Marco Todeschini

email: todeschini59@gmail.com
cellulare: +39 335 8406488

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Lombardia Est

Mauro Mazzola

email: mauro.mazzola@sidespa.it
cellulare: +39 348 9208227

Promotore Tecnico Commerciale

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Lombardia Ovest

Mattia Pessina

email: mattia.pessina@sidespa.it
email: lombardia@sidespa.it
cellulare: +39 340 6146354

Promotore Tecnico Commerciale

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Marche - Umbria

Gabriele Luzi

Via Goldoni 4
Osimo
60027

telefono: +39 071 2834009
fax: +39 071 2802699
email: marche@sidespa.it
email: commerciale@agenzialuzi.it
cellulare: +39 334 9100399

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Piemonte (escluso province AL - CN) - Valle D’Aosta

O.G. RAPPRESENTANZE di Inghingolo Angelo

Str. Bussolini 4
Tigliole (AT)
14016

fax: +39 0141 1713360
email: piemonte@sidespa.it
email: angelo.inghingolo@gmail.com
cellulare: +39 393 9389705

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Puglia

Ciro Patalano

telefono: +39 335 5230924
email: puglia@sidespa.it
email: ciro.patalano@sidespa.it

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Sardegna

Stefano Rivellini

email: sardegna@sidespa.it
email: stefano.rivellini@sidespa.it
cellulare: +39 331 3081602

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Sicilia

Massimiliano Fiorentino

Via Nazionale 32
Cannizzaro
95020

telefono: +39 095 274008
fax: + 39 095 274619
email: siciliaorientale@sidespa.it
email: fiorentino.massimiliano@teletu.it
cellulare: +39 335 6552140

Consulenza illuminotecnica:
Massimiliano Fiorentino

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Toscana

gg & p snc di Gianluca Innocenti

Via XXV Aprile 30
Gavorrano
58023

email: toscana@sidespa.it
email: gianluca.innocenti@ggep.it
cellulare: +39 393 9207701

Localizza sulla mappa

Italia - Veneto, Trentino, Friuli V.G.

PROLIGHTING sas

Via Panà 56 ter - int. 8
Noventa Padovana
35027

telefono: +39 049 9562927
fax: +39 049 740409
email: triveneto@sidespa.it
email: vendite@agenziaprolighting.it

Luca Allibardi - cell. +39 335 6242903
Mauro Penzo - cell. +39 339 6871492
Simone Penzo - cell. +39 338 9646505

Localizza sulla mappa

Rimani sempre aggiornato su novità e prodotti.